Just Working: Frightfest

This weekend I have been working at the 5 day Frightfest Horror film festival, an event for which I have been the official photographer for more years than I remember.

This year I have been using just the X-T1 along with the 56/1.2 and 16-55/2.8 (thoughts on this lens to come).

Ive been resisting doing monochrome conversations all weekend but then came a set of images of Diana Vickers.. I could not resist.

X-T1, 56mm, raw, Silver eFex Pro (my fav monochrome converter). I think this combination is my al time favourite kit for portrait work..

Diane Vickers attends Frightfest 2015 on 31/08/2015

Diane Vickers attends Frightfest 2015 on 31/08/2015

Leave a Reply

